Traditional Culture Encyclopedia - Traditional stories - How to report Muslim milk

How to report Muslim milk

You can complain to the industry and commerce, food and drug supervision and other departments.

The meaning of "halal" is only used to refer to meat-based food, diet and places of worship made by Muslims. For example, Muslim food, Muslim restaurants, mosques.

2. What is the difference between halal and non-halal milk?

1, halal milk. Refers to the food produced, processed, stored, transported and sold according to the eating habits of people who eat halal food. 2. Non-halal milk. When processing, storing and selling, it is not strictly in accordance with the requirements of Islam.